BTG-Hotels

Stock Code: 600258

Group Introduction

BTG Hotels (Group) Co., Ltd. (“BTG Hotels”) is a large all-encompassing publicly-listed Chinese tourism company, specializing in hotel management operations, scenic destinations and other commercial activities. Founded in February 1999, the Company has been listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange since June 2000.


BTG Hotels owns hotel management brands including BTG-Jianguo Hotel Management Company  (BTG-JIANGUO), Zhejiang Nanyuan Holding Group Co. (BTG-NANYUAN), BTG-JINGLUN Hotel Management Co., Ltd. (BTG-JINGLUN), Beijing Shindom Chain Hotels (Shindom) and Shijiazhuang Ykinns Hotel Management Company (Ykinns). BTG Hotels operates over 170 hotels, ranging from five-star lodgings to budget accommodations and has established an operational management system of high-end, mid-range and budget hotel brands and a nationwide hotel business network.Furthermore, BTG Hotels also owns companies such as Hainan Nanshan Cultural Tourism Zone.


Beijing Tourism Group (“BTG”), parent company of BTG Hotels, is the most powerfully integrated conglomerate of the Chinese hospitality industry and a top performer among China’s top 10 tourism groups.BTG's food, lodging, transportation, travel, shopping and entertainment sectors cover catering, hotels, transportation, travel arrangements, commerce, scenic destinations and other travel services.BTG Hotels is a publicly-listed BTG company that focuses its efforts on expanding into the lodging sector with comprehensive support from its parent company.


Through its “Brand + Capital” strategy, BTG Hotels also continues to explore and grasp effective methods for hotel chain operations. BTG Hotels aims to balance development by creating a brand system of high-end, mid-range and budget hotel brands. In developing hotel brands, BTG Hotels achieves rapid development through the expansion of its own brands and the acquisition of hotel management companies. The majority of BTG Hotels brands are urban business hotels, though the Company also operates resorts andextended stay hotels. As a whole, the collection of hotels forms a well-rounded brand system.Meanwhile, BTG Hotels continues to strengthen exchanges and cooperation with international hotel groups and multi-industry strategic partners and continues to accelerate the implementation of multi-brand strategies, drawing on advanced management operations and conducting more efficient capital operations, so as to form a sound brand system over time. The Company also continues to develop prominent brand features and an advanced brand culture to meet the individual needs of consumers with diversified brands.



BTG Hotels is responsible for the operational management of its subsidiaries, the management of its property assets and the network operations of its headquarters and subsidiaries. The Company aims to establish a tertiary regulatory system and become the first hotel enterprise within the group to realize a new Chinese service standard. In line with corporate development planning, BTG Hotels continues to increase the efficiency of its corporate management operations and elevate the value and influence of BTG Hotels brands. The Company aims to establish a property assets management and control system and enhance the programmatic and prospective nature of its annual budget for capital expenditures. It also focuses on conducting post-benefit evaluations of key projects involving operating facilities so as to ensure rational and planned property asset investments and maximize investment returns. With the goal of building a definitive network operations platform, maximizing its strengths in Big Data, and enhancing overall operational efficiency, BTG Hotels aims to publicize itself as an all-inclusive hotel brand, create a hassle-free and convenient consumer experience, and enhance the soft power of its brands.


In 2014, BTG Hotels launched the loyal customer program entitled "BTG Hotels Rewards". Within a short span of time, the program has already reached 600,000 members. To achieve its vision "Meet friends from all over the world and serve them whole-heartedly", BTG Hotels will cooperate with strategic partners from different industries and fields to launch successive services including the first member-exclusive channel in the domestic hotel industry and a private chamber cinema; a new mobile internet service platform for members; member-exclusive electric environmentally-friendly cars; and various member privileges and value-added services including a large-screen member introduction and presentation system to achieve the goal of having over one million members by the end of 2015.


In the future, BTG Hotels will adopt an approach centered around hotel brand management operations, based on the principle of "going international and creating national brands". Continuing to enhance its core competitiveness, the Company constantly improves its sustainable development and profitability so as to build the most influential and ethnically rich international hotel group in China.

首旅酒店集团

股票代码:600258
关于集团

集团介绍

北京首旅酒店(集团)股份有限公司(简称“首旅酒店集团”)是国内大型综合性旅游上市公司,主要从事酒店运营管理及景区等经营活动。公司于1999年2月成立;2000年6月在上海证券交易所上市。


首旅酒店集团拥有北京首旅建国酒店管理有限公司(简称“首旅建国”)、宁波南苑集团股份有限公司(简称“首旅南苑”)、北京首旅京伦酒店管理有限公司(简称“首旅京伦”)、北京欣燕都酒店连锁有限公司(简称“欣燕都”)和石家庄雅客怡家快捷酒店管理有限公司(简称“雅客怡家”)等酒店管理公司,管理着自五星级到经济型的各类酒店170余家,形成了高档、中档、经济型的酒店品牌运营管理体系和覆盖全国的酒店经营网络。此外,首旅酒店集团还拥有海南南山文化旅游区等企业。


首旅酒店集团的母公司首旅集团是中国综合实力最强的旅游服务企业集团,在中国10大旅游企业集团中名列前茅。首旅集团所属食、宿、行、游、购、娱六大业务板块,涵盖餐饮、酒店、交通、旅行社、商业、景区及其它旅游业务。首旅酒店集团为首旅集团在“宿”这一业务板块着力打造的上市公司,并得到母公司提供的全方位支持。


首旅酒店集团通过实施“品牌+资本”战略,不断探索和把握酒店品牌连锁经营的规律。在品牌档次上,力求高档、中档、经济型等各品牌的均衡发展。在品牌发展中,通过自主品牌拓展与收购酒店管理公司的双轮驱动,实现“发展规模优先”的快速扩张。在品牌类别上,以城市商务酒店为主,度假酒店、公寓酒店及其它衍生酒店品牌为辅,形成结构较为合理的品牌体系。同时,加强与国际酒店集团及跨行业战略合作伙伴的交流合作,借鉴先进的运营管理模式,通过更加积极的资本运作,加快实施酒店多品牌发展战略,逐步形成完善的品牌体系、突出的品牌特色和先进的品牌文化,以多元化的品牌满足消费者的个性化需求。


首旅酒店集团负责所属企业运营管理、物业资产管理及公司总部和所属企业的网络运营;建立服务质量三级监管体系,在集团酒店企业内率先实现“中国服务”落地的目标;按照企业发展规划目标,不断提升企业运营管理效率、品牌价值和影响力;建立物业资产管控体系,加强资本性支出年度预算的计划性和前瞻性,对涉及经营设施的重要项目进行后效益评估,确保实现物业资产投资的合理性、规划性和投资收益最大化;打造完善的网络化运营平台,发挥“大数据”的信息优势,提升整体运营效率,创造集约化的品牌形象宣传,创造高效便捷的客户体验,提升品牌软实力。


首旅酒店集团于2014年全新推出“首旅汇”忠诚客户计划。短短时间内,会员规模已达60万。为实现其“汇于天下,服务于心”的愿景,首旅酒店集团将与不同行业和领域的战略合作伙伴携手,陆续推出包括国内酒店行业首家会员专属频道及私密客房影院;新型会员移动互联服务平台;会员专属电动环保汽车;大屏幕会员推送系统等在内的系列会员专享礼遇及增值服务,以实现会员规模于2015年底破百万的目标。


未来,首旅酒店集团将以酒店品牌运营管理为核心,按照“走国际化路,创民族品牌”的发展思路,不断提升各品牌的核心竞争力与可持续发展的盈利能力,打造中国最具影响力,富有民族特色的国际化酒店集团。