BTG-Hotels

Stock Code: 600258

Our Team

  • Zhang Rungang

    Chairman & General Manager
    Male, Chinese Communist Party member, PhD in management, Senior Economist. Mr. Zhang formerly served as a lecturer at the Institute of International Politics, Vice President of Hotel Kunlun, Vice President of Bank of China Trust & Consultancy Co., and Deputy General Manager of the Investment Management Department of Bank of China. In November 2000, Mr. Zhang began to serve as the Deputy Head of the Department of Quality Standardization and Administration of the China National Tourism Administration. Since September 2004, he has successively served as the Vice President of Beijing Tourism Group and as the Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of BTG-Jianguo Hotel Management Company. Mr. Zhang currently serves as Director of Beijing Tourism Group, Chairman of BTG-Jianguo Hotel Management Co., Ltd., and Chairman & General Manager of the Company.
  • Zuo Xiang

    Director
    Male, Chinese Communist Party member, holds a master’s in business administration. From 1981 to 1999, Mr. Zuo successively served at Minzu Hotel as Deputy Manager of Housekeeping, Sales Manager, Assistant General Manager, and Vice President. From 2000 to 2007, Mr. Zuo successively served as President and Party Secretary of Beijing Yan Xiang Hotel, President and Party Secretary of Huadu Hotel, Resident Manager of Nikko New Century Beijing, and Managing Director and Party Secretary of Jinglun Hotel. From 2007 to May 2010, Mr. Zuo served as Director, General Manager and Deputy Party Secretary of BTG Property & Investment Co., Ltd. (former Beijing Tourism International Hotel Group Co., Ltd.). From 2010 to April 2014, Mr. Zuo has been serving as Vice Chairman and General Manager of BTG Hotels .Mr. Zuo currently serves as Assistant President of Beijing Tourism Group Co., Ltd.
  • Wang Zhiqiang

    Director
    Male, Chinese Communist Party member, holds a master’s degree in business administration, economist. From April 1999 to February 2006, Mr. Wang successively served as Director, Vice President, and President of Beijing Capital Tourism. From February 2006, Mr. Wang served as General Manager of the Investment Department of Beijing Tourism Group. Since October 2010, Mr. Wang has served as the Assistant General Manager of BTG and Chairman of China Quanjude Group Co., Ltd.
  • Li Haibin

    Director
    Male, college educated, economist. From April 1999 to October 2000, Mr. Li served as the Vice President of Beijing Tourism Company. From October 2000 to August 2003, Mr. Li served as Deputy General Manager of the Department of Management of Beijing Tourism Group. From August 2003 to July 2009, Mr. Li Served as President of Beijing Tourism Company. Mr. Li currently serves as the External Director of BTG.
  • Zhang Dongmei

    Director
    Female, holder of a B.A. degree, senior accountant.Ms. Zhang formerly served with Beijing Tourism Group Co., Ltd. successively as clerk and Vice General Manager of the Planning & Financial Department; she also ever served as Chief Accountant of China Quanjude Group.Ms. Zhang currently serves as General Manager of the Planning & Financial Department of Beijing Tourism Group Co., Ltd.
  • Zhou Heping

    Director
    male, college educated. Having formerly served as Manager of the Beijing Urban and Rural Trade Center, President of the Beijing Suburb Tourism Industrial Development Co., Ltd., President of Beijing Urban-Rural Trade Centre Co., Ltd., and Chairman and President of Beijing Urban-Rural Trade Centre Co., Ltd., currently serving as a member of Beijing Municipal People’s Congress.
  • Bao Weidong

    Independent Director
    male, Chinese Communist Party member, holds a postgraduate degree. From December 2005 to September 2011, Mr. Bao served as a member of Communist Party committee, Secretary of the Discipline Inspection Committee of the State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the Changping District of Beijing. Since October 2011, Mr. Bao has served as Vice President of the Ming Tombs Special Area Tourism Services Development Corporation of the Changping District of Beijing.
  • Zhang Baojun

    Independent Director
    Male, Chinese Communist Party member, holds a master’s degree in economics and law. From June 2004 to October 2006, Mr. Zhang served as a lawyer at the Beijing Hengde Law Offices. Since October 2006, he has served as a partner and lawyer at Beijing Kangda Law Firm.
  • Liu Shuwen

    Independent Director
    Female, Chinese Communist Party member, Senior Accountant, Certified Public Accountant, Certified Tax Agent, Management Consultant. From 1969 to 1987, Ms. Liu served at Beijing No.2 Woolen Fabric Factory as Statistician, Accountant and Deputy Chief of the Financial Department. From 1987 to 1997, Ms. Liu served at Beijing Bureau of Textile Industry as Deputy Director of the Financial Division and Director of the Center of Settling Fund Accounts. From August 1997 to December 2011, Ms. Liu successively served as Deputy Director at Fangyuan Accounting Firm, President of Fangyuan Ruida Accounting Firm, President of Fangyuan Huaxin Accounting Firm, President of Wulian Fangyuan Accounting Firm (Beijing), Vice Chairman and Partner of Crowe Horwath International. Since 2012, Ms. Liu has served as President of Beijing Fangyuan Bozhi Investment Management Consulting Co., Ltd.
  • Dong Haiquan

    Chairman of the Supervisory Board
    Male, postgraduate with vocational education, Political Engineer. Mr. Dong formerly served at Beijing Food Service Corporation as Vice Chairman of the Trade Union Association, Party Secretary and President of Beijing Huayuan Service Industry Development Company, Party Secretary of Beijing Hostel Company, Party Secretary and President of Beijing Shindom Chain Hotels, Deputy Head at BTG Office of Supervision and Audit, Deputy Secretary of Party Disciplinary Committee and Director of Office of Supervision and Auditing. Mr. Dong currently serves as Deputy Secretary of the Party Disciplinary Committee and Director of the BTG Office of Discipline Inspection Supervision and Auditing.
  • Shi Lei

    Supervisor
    Female, holds a master’s degree in accounting, CPA, Accountant. Ms. Shi formerly served as Assistant Project Manager at the Auditing Division of Beijing Tianhua Accounting Firm, Project Staff at Shenzhou Investment Management Co., Ltd., Assistant Manager and Manager of the Finance Department at BTG Hotels, and Chief Accountant at BTG International Travel & Tours Group. Ms. Shi currently serves as Deputy General Manager of the Financial & Planning Department of BTG.
  • Lü Xiaoping

    Supervisor
    Female, Han nationality, Chinese Communist Party member, holds a bachelor’s degree, Marketer, Assistant Economist. Ms. Lü has served as a supervisor at BTG Hotels since February 1999.
  • Fu Tianzhu

    Standing Deputy General Manager
    Chinese Communist Party member, holds a master’s degree in business administration, economist. From December 1978 to 1982, Mr. Fu served as a hotel guide at Beijing China Travel Service. From December 1982 to December 1989, Mr. Fu successively served at Jinglun Hotel as the Director of the Customer Service Department, Assistant General Manager, and Deputy General Manager. From December 1989 to December 2004, Mr. Fu successively served as Deputy General Manager of the Great Wall Sheraton Hotel Beijing, Deputy General Manager of Beijing Hotel, Deputy General Manager of China World Hotel and General Manager of Jianguo Hotel Beijing. Since December 2004, Mr.Fu has successively served as Director, Vice President, Director, CEO, Party Secretary, Director and CEO of BTG-Jianguo Hotels & Resorts Co., Ltd. Mr. Fu currently serves as the Standing Deputy General Manager of BTG Hotels and as Party Secretary, Director and CEO of BTG-Jianguo.
  • Yang Jun

    Head of Finance
    Holds a bachelor’s degree, CPA, Senior Accountant. Mr. Yang formerly served as Manager and CFO of the Procurement and Supply Department, Planning Department and Finance Department of Beijing Minzu Hotel. Mr. Yang also served as the Manager of the Finance Department of BTG Hotels. and Chief Accountant of Hainan Nanshan Cultural Tourism Zone. Mr. Yang currently serves as Chief Accountant of BTG Hotels.
  • Duan Zhongpeng

    Assistant General Manager, Board Secretary
    Chinese Communist Party member, holds a master’s degree in economics, Senior Economist. From July 1987 to September 1995, Mr. Duan served at government agencies Jiangxi, and then attended China's Central Party School. Since February 1998, Mr. Duan has served in the Capital Operations Department of Beijing Tourism Group, in charge of relevant capital operations. In February 1999, Mr. Duan joined BTG Hotels and has since successively served as Secretary to the President and Securities Affairs Representative for the Board of Directors, and Deputy Manager of the Securities Department. Mr. Duan currently serves at BTG Hotels as Assistant General Manager and Board Secretary.

首旅酒店集团

股票代码:600258
关于集团

管理团队

  • 张润钢

    董事长兼总经理
    男,中共党员,管理学博士,高级经济师。曾任国际政治学院教师,昆仑饭店副总经理,中国银行信托咨询公司副总经理,中国银行投资管理部副总经理等职;2000年11月任国家旅游局质量规范与管理司副司长,2004年9月起先后任北京首都旅游集团有限责任公司副总经理兼任北京首旅建国酒店管理有限公司总裁、董事长。现任北京首都旅游集团有限责任公司董事、北京首旅建国酒店管理有限公司董事长,本公司董事长兼总经理。
  • 左祥

    董事
    男,中共党员,工商管理硕士。1981年至1999年历任民族饭店客房部副经理,销售部经理,总经理助理,副总经理。2000年至2007年历任燕翔饭店总经理兼党委副书记、华都饭店总经理兼党委书记、新世纪饭店驻店经理、京伦饭店董事总经理兼党委书记。2007年至2010年5月任首旅置业(原北京首都旅游国际酒店集团有限公司)董事、总经理兼党委副书记,2010年至2014年4月任首旅酒店集团副董事长、总经理。现任北京首都旅游集团有限责任公司总裁助理。
  • 王志强

    董事
    男,中共党员,工商管理硕士,经济师。1999 年4 月至2006 年2 月历任北京首都旅游股份有限公司董事、副总经理,总经理。2006 年2 月任北京首都旅游集团有限责任公司投资部总经理。2010 年10 月至今任首旅集团总经理助理;中国全聚德(集团)股份有限公司董事长。
  • 李海滨

    董事
    男,大专学历,经济师。1999 年4 月至2000 年10 月任北京市旅游公司副总经理;2000 年10 月至2003 年8 月任北京首都旅游集团有限责任公司管理部副总经理;2003 年8 月至2009 年7 月任北京市旅游公司总经理;现任首旅集团外派责任董事。
  • 张冬梅

    董事
    女,本科学历,高级会计师。曾任北京首都旅游集团有限责任公司计划财务部职员、副总经理;全聚德集团总会计师。现任北京首都旅游集团有限责任公司计划财务部总经理。
  • 周和平

    董事
    男,大学学历。曾任北京城乡贸易中心经理,北京市郊区旅游实业开发公司总经理,北京城乡贸易中心股份有限公司总经理,北京城乡贸易中心股份有限公司董事长兼总经理;现任北京市人大代表。
  • 包卫东

    独立董事
    男,中共党员,研究生学历。2005 年12 月至2011 年9 月在北京市昌平区国有资产监督管理委员会任党委委员、纪委书记;2011 年10 月至今任北京市昌平区十三陵特区旅游服务开发总公司副总经理。
  • 张保军

    独立董事
    男,中共党员,经济学法学硕士。2004 年6 月至2006 年10月任北京恒德律师事务所律师;2006 年10 月至今任北京康达律师事务所合伙人、律师。
  • 刘淑文

    独立董事
    女,中共党员,高级会计师,注册会计师、注册税务师,管理咨询师。1969 年至1987 年历任北京第二毛纺织厂统计员、会计、财务副科长。1987 年至1997 年任北京纺织工业局财务处副处长、资金中心主任。1997 年8 月至2011 年12 月历任方圆会计师事务所副所长、方圆瑞达会计师事务所总经理、方圆华信会计师事务所总经理、五联方圆会计师事务所北京分所总经理、国富浩华会计师事务所副总裁、合伙人。2012 年至今任北京方圆博智投资管理咨询有限公司执行总经理。
  • 东海全

    监事会主席
    男,在职教育研究生学历,政工师。曾任北京市饮食服务总公司工会副主席;北京华源服务业开发公司党总支书记、总经理;北京市旅店公司党委书记;北京欣燕都酒店连锁公司党委书记、总经理;首旅集团监察审计室副主任;首旅集团纪委副书记、监察审计室主任;现任首旅集团纪委副书记、纪检监察(审计)室主任。
  • 石磊

    监事
    女,会计硕士,注册会计师,会计师。曾任北京天华会计师事务所审计助理项目经理;神舟投资管理有限责任公司项目人员;北京首旅酒店(集团)股份有限公司财务部副经理、经理;北京神舟国际旅行社集团有限公司总会计师;现任首旅集团计划财务部副总经理。
  • 吕晓萍

    监事
    女,汉族,中共党员,大学本科学历,营销师,助理经济师。1999年2月至今在本公司任职。
  • 付天祝

    常务副总经理
    男,中共党员,工商管理硕士,经济师。1978年12月至1982年任北京中国旅行社饭店导游。1982年12月至1989年12月任京伦饭店客务部总监、总经理助理和副总经理。1989年12月至2004年12月历任长城饭店副总经理、北京饭店副总经理、中国大饭店副总经理、建国饭店总经理。2004年12月至今任北京首旅建国酒店管理有限公司董事、副总经理,董事、首席执行官,党总支书记、董事、首席执行官。现任本公司常务副总经理,兼任首旅建国党总支书记、董事、首席执行官。
  • 杨军

    财务负责人
    女,大学本科学历,注册会计师、高级会计师。曾任北京民族饭店采购供应部、计划部、财务部经理、财务总监;北京首旅酒店(集团)股份有限公司财务部经理、海南南山文化旅游开发有限公司总会计师。现任本公司财务负责人。
  • 段中鹏

    总经理助理、董事会秘书
    男,中共党员,经济学硕士,高级经济师。从1987年7月至1995年9月一直在江西政府机关任职,后进入中央党校学习。1998年2月,在北京首都旅游集团资本运营部任职,主要从事相关的资本运作工作。1999年2月调入北京首旅酒店(集团)股份有限公司,先后任董事长秘书兼董事会证券事务代表、证券部副经理,经理等职。现任本公司总经理助理、董事会秘书。