BTG-Hotels

Stock Code: 600258

BTG-JINGLUN

BTG-JINGLUN
Address: 51 Fuxingmennei Ave., Beijing, China
Hotline:86-10-66063038

Approved by Beijing Tourism Group, BTG Hotel Management Company was established on December 7, 2011. On March 12, 2013, approved by BTG, the brand name of BTG Hotel Management Company was officially finalized as "BTG-JINGLUN".


Focusing on providing guest rooms and conference products through an operation mode of limited service, BTG-JINGLUN hotels offer guests a convenient, comfortable and worthy lodging experience. Most importantly, "Family" is the core service concept of BTG-JINGLUN brand.


The stylish and minimalistic lobbies, convenient and comfortable guest rooms, distinct multifunctional café, the meeting rooms, mini-gyms, and self-services embody the hotels' fitting and smooth layouts and stylish and convenient style, cleverly and effectively combining China’s oriental elements and modern fashion technology. The hotels' uniqueness is also reflected in the distinct and family-style takeout windows of the "Jinglun Kitchen".


BTG-JINGLUN,specializing in hotel franchising management,is committed to combining internationally advanced hotel construction and management philosophy with China's national and market characteristics. Through the most advanced and most professional consulting and discretionary management services, the hotel provides investors with services like pre-planning, preparations, opening and after-operations and management, providing owners with broader prospects and more investment returns.


BTG-JINGLUN, which has a strong management team on the basis of its eight operational support systems, has established a sound hotel quality management system and has developed high-quality professional services and efficient and professional marketing strategies. Thus, BTG-JINGLUN can fully ensure the standardization and quality of member hotels and become a strong brand owner that customers trust.


BTG-JINGLUN, Relax in the City.

首旅酒店集团

股票代码:600258

首旅京伦

首旅京伦
地址:北京市西城区复兴门内大街51号
热线电话:86-10-66063038

2011年12月7日,经北京首都旅游集团批准,北京首旅酒店管理有限公司正式成立;2013年3月12日,经首旅集团批准,北京首旅酒店管理有限公司的品牌名称正式确定为“首旅京伦”。


京伦品牌的酒店以“提供客房、会议产品”为核心,以有限服务的经营方式,为宾客提供便捷、舒适和物超所值的居住感受,“亲情”更是京伦品牌的核心服务理念。


京伦品牌酒店以时尚简约的大堂,便捷舒适的客房,独具特色的多功能咖啡厅和会议室,辅之配置的小型健身房和自助服务等功能,充分体现酒店合理流畅的布局和时尚便捷的风格,将中国东方特色概念元素与现代时尚技术运用巧妙而有效的融合,同时“京伦小厨”特色而亲情式的外卖窗口,更加展现酒店的独特模式。


首旅京伦是从事酒店集团化管理的专业公司,致力于将国际先进的酒店建设和管理理念与中国国情及市场特性相结合,以最先进、最专业的顾问咨询以及全权经营管理服务,为投资者提供酒店类项目的前期策划、筹建、筹开及后期经营管理等服务,为业主开辟更广阔的发展前景和投资回报。


首旅京伦拥有强大的管理团队,依托公司的八大运营支撑体系,建立起了较为完善的酒店质量管理体系、高品质的专业服务和高效专业的市场推广战略,能够充分确保成员酒店的标准化和高品质,我们将努力成为最受业主和客户信赖的优秀品牌。


美好一天,从京伦开始。