BTG-Hotels

Stock Code: 600258

Shindom

Shindom
Address:44 Nandajie Street,Xinjiekou South Street, Xicheng District, Beijing
Hotline:86-10-83286661-811

Founded in June 2002 with a registered capital of RMB50 million, and as a holding subsidiary of BTG Hotels, Beijing Shindom Chain Hotels (“Shindom”) operates many budget chain hotels. Shindom became the first domestic chain hotel to pass ISO9001 quality management system certification in 2003 and was designated as the hotel brand for central government agencies in 2007. Shindom now has nearly 30 chain hotels with locations in Beijing and neighboring district and is still expanding.


Targeting the domestic mass accommodation market and adopting a modern chain operations with a "Six Unified Principles" management mode, Shindom, adheres to the policy of "making customers satisfied and creating a home for guests“. Shindom strives to create a warm and comfortable home for Chinese and foreign guests and Shindom's staff with sincerity, love, and devotion. Devoted to cleanness, convenience, economy, comfort, and security, Shindom offers guests fast, convenient, considerate and standard services.


By implementing its brand operation strategy, Shindom will develop a brand series consisting of high, medium, and low-end hotels (Shindom business hotels, Shindom express hotels and Shindom inns, respectively). Shindom strives to expand from Beijing to the region around the Bohai Bay through various means and aims become a domestically renowned budget hotel brand.

首旅酒店集团

股票代码:600258

欣燕都

欣燕都
地址:北京市西城区新街口南大街44号
热线电话:86-10-83286661-811

北京欣燕都酒店连锁有限公司成立于2002年6月,注册资金5000万元,是首旅酒店集团控股子公司,为首旅集团旗下“欣燕都” 经济型酒店品牌连锁经营公司。2003年率先在国内连锁酒店行业中通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,2007年被确认为中央国家机关出差定点住宿饭 店。目前已拥有连锁酒店近30家,网点分布北京及相邻地区,并在不断发展扩张之中。


欣燕都定位于国内大众住宿市场,采用现代连锁经营方式,实施“六统一”管理模式,恪守“追求宾客满意,营造宾客之家”的服务宗旨,遵循“诚信为本、宾客至 上、优质温馨、持续改进”的质量方针,用诚心、爱心和热心,营造中外宾客的温馨之家、 欣燕都人的员工之家,以整洁、方便、经济、舒适、安全的“家”概念为特色,为宾客提供简便快捷、热情周到、标准规范的服务。


欣燕都将通过实施品牌经营战略,形成产品定位清晰、设计完善的欣燕都商务酒店、欣燕都快捷酒店和欣燕都客栈三个高、中、低档的品牌系列,通过多种方式,实现以北京为中心向环渤海区域的规模发展, 打造成为国内知名的经济型酒店品牌。