BTG-Hotels

Stock Code: 600258

Carte Blanche Management

Strategic Partnerships

Strategic partnerships refer to the practice in which BTG Hotels establishes strategic cooperation with enterprises in the same industry and carries out comprehensive exchanges and collaboration, including the sharing of customer bases, market analysis exchanges, establishment of brand alliances, capital operation interaction, business innovation communication and human resource building and sharing.


Entrusted Management

Entrusted management refers to the partnership in which hotel management companies accept the entrustment of developers and investors to carry out comprehensive management. Hotel management companies sign discretionary hotel management contracts with developers and investors (or property owners). Hotel management companies send hotel operations and management teams led by the general manager to carry out discretionary hotel management of entrusted hotels by utilizing their specialties and advantages. That is, hotel management companies are responsible for the operational results of entrusted hotels and earn entrusted management fees according to the business performance of these hotels. Also, if the entrusted hotel assets are superior, hotel management hotels can earn discretionary management rights after investing in these hotels.




Success Stories

BTG-Jianguo "JIANGUO" Hotel Brands Jianguo Hotel Beijing


Jianguo Hotel Beijing, founded in 1982, is China's first joint-venture hotel and also the only garden-style hotel in the Beijing CBD, a green home away from home for travelers. The hotel's interior design integrates traditional and modern style with elegance. The hotel, with low-floor rooms, waterside pavilions and tree-lined backyards, provides various comfortable and complete hospitality facilities.


Jianguo Hotel Beijing, adjacent to the Jianguo Menwai Embassy District, is located in the center of the CBD, ideal for both business andsightseeing. The hotel is just a 1-minute walk from the subway station and only a 3-minute walk from the well-known Silk Market, a 10-minute drive from Tiananmen Square and a 20-minute ride from the Beijing Capital Airport.


Although the hotel is located in the upscale central business district, all of Jianguo Hotel Beijing's 452 guest rooms adopt a low-floor design, which brings each guest sufficient green surroundings and sunshine.


The hotel's rooms are spacious, comfortable, well-equipped and up to international standards, featuring business rooms, executive rooms and deluxe business suites. The hotel also has a wide range of service facilities, including IDD lines, free Wi-Fi, well-equipped business centers, and 24-hour room service. The rooms are equipped with satellite TVs, coffee and tea machines, mini bars, private safes, irons and ironing boards and hair dryers.



Guangzhou Jianguo Hotel, Guangdong

Guangzhou Jianguo Hotel, a five-star boutique and deluxe business hotel located in the Tianhe District commercial center, is BTG-Jianguo Hotels & Resorts' flagship hotel in South China. The hotel is adjacent to the Guangzhou East Railway Station (the terminus of direct coaches that link Guangzhou to Kowloon, Hong Kong and the train terminus that links Guangzhou to Dongguan and Shenzhen), the terminuses of Metro Line 1 and Line 3 and the Bus terminus. The hotel is just a 20-minute walk away from the Bazhou International Conference and Exhibition Center where the Canton Fair is held. It is also adjacent to Citic Plaza, Yaozhong Plaza, Zhongtai Plaza, Dongfang Baotai Shopping Mall, IKEA and "Tianhe Piaojuan", one of Guangzhou’s Eight Scenic Spots.


The hotel has 403 deluxe rooms and suites, each of which is equipped with free broadband Internet access and Wi-Fi. The hotel also houses elegant Chinese, western and Japanese-style restaurants and bars, offering various delicacies and hospitable services. The hotel's eight multifunctional conference rooms canaccommodate all types of activities for 20 to 300 people. The hotel also has a business centre, lobby teahouse, salon, spa, and recreation centre, including an outdoor swimming pool, a chess & cards room, a billiards room, a table tennis room, and a fitness room and sauna.



Xi'an Jianguo Hotel, Shanxi

Xi'an Jianguo Hotel, located near the flyover of the East Second Ring Huzhu Road, is BTG-Jianguo Hotels & Resorts' flagship hotel in Northwest China. The hotel is a garden-style hotel with lakeview courtyards integrating accommodations, catering, conferences and recreation. The hotel is adjacent to universities such as Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an University of Technology, as well as the Fourth Military Medical University and Xingqing Park and Changle Park. As a result, the hotel enjoys a rich cultural atmosphere. The hotel is 45 kilometers away from Xi'an Xianyang International Airport and offers airport shuttle services. The hotel is only a 15-minute drive from the downtown area, Xi'an Railway Station, the Giant Wild Goose Pagoda, and Datang Furong Garden. The hotel is also only a 5-minute drive from the Eastern Commodity Market, Lifeng International Shopping Plaza and other shopping, catering, and recreational venues.


The hotel has sound service facilities, including 622 comfortable rooms, 4 restaurants offering various cuisines, and a variety of medium and small conference rooms and banquet halls.


The hotel also houses a variety of fitness and recreational facilities. Xi'an Jianguo Hotel won favorable reviews from numerous customers for its superior and convenient location, convenient surroundings, sound service facilities, and excellent brand services. The hotel is ideal for business travel, holiday getaways, banquets, and meetings.



Zhenzhou Kaifu Jianguo Hotel, Henan

Zhenzhou Kaifu Jianguo Hotel, invested in and constructed by Zhengzhou Xinzheng International Airport's Kaifu Investment Management Co., Ltd., is a five-star oriental garden-style hotel designed with foreign customers in mind, under thediscretionary management of BTG-Jianguo Hotels & Resorts. The hotel is located in Zhengzhou Xinzheng International Airport, within walking distance of the airport lounge. With an area of 130 acres, the hotel is a garden-style building full of oriental charm, featuring 173 deluxe rooms of different types, all of which are nobly and elegantly decorated. The luxuriously decorated Four Seasons Chinese Restaurant and the eleven distinctive-styled deluxe banquet suites are ideal for catering needs. The restaurant offers birds' nest, abalone, shark fin and high-end Cantonese cuisine, with an aim to create a perfect tasteful and visual feast. The pillarless 10-meter-high Xuanyuan Hall has an area of 480 square meters and is an imposing building, stately and elegantly decorated. The hotel's VIP meeting room and VIP reception hall can meet customer needs for various types of meetings. Modern hotel facilities like the Garden Café, lobby bar and business center are ideal for business, meetings, travel and leisure.



Wuhan Tieqiao Jianguo Hotel, Hubei

Wuhan Tieqiao Jianguo Hotel, invested in and constructed by Hubei Tieqiao Economic and Trade Co., Ltd., is a high-end business hotel under the discretionary management of BTG-Jianguo Hotels & Resorts. The hotel, located in the Wangjiawan business center on Hanyang Avenue, Wuhan, is adjacent to the Wuhan Economic and Technology Development Zone, just five kilometers away from the Wuhan Plaza Business Circle and eight kilometers away from the Hankou Railway Station. The hotel is also less than a 30-minute drive away from Tianhe Airport, Wuhan Railway Station, the Huanghe Tower, Guqintai, the Gui Yuan Temple, Qintai Theatre, Dunkou Sports Center, and the Wuhan Metro International Expo Center. Thus, the hotel enjoys convenient transportation and a desirable location. 


The hotel, with a total of 24 floors, features 272 deluxe business rooms, including the Business Floor, Deluxe Floor and Executive VIP Floor. All rooms, spacious, comfortable, luxurious, andelegant, invite guests to a comfortable travel experience. The high-end and elegant Executive Lounge provides exclusive facilities and services for the Executive VIP Floor and ensures undisturbed personal space. The hotel has six conference rooms of different sizes and a multifunctional hall. The noble and elegant international conference center is equipped with advanced facilities and can accommodate international conferences for nearly 350 people. Whether for business meetings or large banquets, Wuhan Tieqiao Jianguo Hotel's professional conference team offer customers high-quality and perfect services according to their different needs.



Wudangshan Jianguo Hotel, Hubei

Wudangshan Jianguo Hotel is located at the foot of Wudang Mountain, a UNESCO World Heritage site, China National Scenic Area, and a prestigious Taoist cultural shrine, just 50 meters away from the Wudangshan ticket hall. Invested in and constructed by Hubei Wudangshan Tourism Development Co., Ltd., the hotel, under discretionary management of BTG-Jianguo Hotels & Resorts, is a five-star conference and resort hotel. With a total area of 9,400 square meters and a floor area of 28,000 square meters, the hotel features a Chinese and western restaurant, a conference hall, an 800-square-meter multifunctional hall, 248 distinctive rooms and a spa center.


With its main building perched atop Wudang Mountain, the hotel integrates itself perfectly with the mountain's mysterious and ethereal natural environment, embodying the Taoist harmonious maxim the "unity of heaven and man". By integrating Wudang Mountain's historical and cultural elements with modern style, the hotel creates a comfortable and inviting natural space.


In Wudangshan Jianguo Hotel, with each breath, customers can feel the freshness and naturalness of Wudang Mountain, a natural oxygen bar. When returning to the hotel, guests are greeted with our most sincere smile and most attentive services. At nightfall, the ergonomic and healthy beddings and cotton products invite guests to a sound and blissful sleep amidst to the soft hum of nature. When waking in the morning, enjoy not only the warm dawn sunshine and the soft singing of birds, but BTG-Jianguo Hotels & Resorts' "Best Breakfast". In the Jianguo Western Restaurant, surrounded by lush forests, guests can sit beside the window and enjoy a healthy and natural breakfast. While dining, guests can also appreciate the warm sunshine, the small schools fish swimming in the pond and droves of downy ducklings. Our breakfast delivers delicious and healthy food options. Guests can fully appreciate what a healthy life really means while enjoying natural comfort.


We sincerely welcome guests to spend yet another perfect moment of life in Wudangshan Jianguo Hotel. We look forward to your visit and promise to offer our consistent quality services and welcome you with sincerity and kindness.



BTG-JINGLUN's "JINGLUN" brand

BeijingYong'an Hotel

Beijing Yong'an Hotel, located on the East Third Ring Road of Beijing, north of Beijing’s central business district, is adjacent to the National Agricultural Exhibition Center and the Embassy District. With abundant choices of office buildings, high streets, shopping streets and food courts, the hotel is perfect for business travel or vacations.


Beijing Yong'an Hotel, consisting of five main buildings, ,features 530 rooms, including high-end standard rooms, high-end suites, business standard rooms, business suites, apartments and four-bed rooms, all of which are equipped with free access to the broadband network, daily room cleaning and sufficient guest supplies. The hotel has complete business facilities and all public spaces have free access to a WiFi network. With a desirable location, convenient transportation and comfortable environment, the hotel is ideal for business activities in Beijing. The hotel also offers complete catering facilities, including the scenic courtyard café, Chinese and western cafeterias (24-hour room service) and the unique flavors of the Suiyuan and Huaiyang Chinese Restaurants. With high-end and authentic cuisine, warm services, a quiet and private environment, all catering facilities offer customers a unique experience combining warmth and elegance. Yong'an Hotel has over ten meeting rooms that can accommodate various meetings for 10-160 people. With its elegant and quiet rooms, considerate and thoughtful banquet services and complete facilities, the hotel has won praise and love from numerous businesses people. In addition, Yong'an Hotel also features a fitness room (in Building 2), a billiards room (in Building 2), a teahouse (in Building 18), a hair salon (in Building 1), a supermarket (in Building 2), a business centre (in Building 4), a ticket-booking center (in Building 5) and a rear parking lot. All of these bring great convenience to customer offering food, accommodations, transportation, travel, shopping and entertainment.


As a high-end courtyard hotel, Yong'an Hotel has elegantly decorated guest rooms and other related facilities. The hotel's backyard features perfect greenery and high vegetation coverage so that guests can appreciate the beauty of the seasons. In summer, guests can even taste coffee while viewing the fancy carps, rockscapes and mini waterfall in the courtyard terrace.



Chong Wen Men Hotel Beijing

The Chong Wen Men Hotel is a three-star business hotel which integrates guest rooms, business and catering services. Located at the bustling Chong Wen Men crossroads, the hotel is just a stone's throw from the Ming City Wall Ruins Park, one kilometer from the Beijing Railway Station, just a five-minute drive from Tiananmen Square, and sits across the street from the "Golden Street", the Wangfujing commercial district. The hotel is also within walking distance of the Temple of Heaven park and is accessible via Metro Line 2, Metro Line 5 and several bus lines. Additionally, it is eight kilometers away from the entrance of the Airport Expressway. Thus, the hotel enjoys convenient transportation and a unique geographical location.


With its over three hundred warm and comfortable guest rooms of various sizes and fast and convenient business and conference services, the Chong Wen Men Hotel has hosted numerous domestic and overseas guests. The hotel has won commendations from numerous customers for its desirable location, convenient transportation, sound service facilities and excellent services.


We strongly recommending that guests visit the Maxim Restaurant, a century-old French brand located on the hotel's second floor. The restaurant, founded in 1983, is Beijing's first jointly-ventured restaurant and enjoys a good reputation. The restaurant has also been frequented by dignitaries and celebrities. With its luxurious and romantic French expatriates and authentic cuisine, the Maxim Restaurant offers an unforgettable experience. The restaurant also prepares a nutritious Chinese and western breakfast buffet, including over 70 different dishes to satisfy all appetites.


Integrating the history and modern culture of the ancient Chong Wen Men, the Chong Wen Men Hotel sincerely welcomes business and leisure customers at home and abroad with its graceful and hospitable services.



Beijing Rainbow Hotel

Rainbow Hotel, located in the Tianqiao Performance Area, is a culturally-themed hotel based on the Tianqiao culture, integrating accommodations, catering, conferences and entertainment. At Rainbow Hotel, guests can enjoy not only the noble and elegant guest rooms, distinctive restaurants and well-equipped meeting rooms, but can taste, enjoy, and appreciate the grace of Tianqiao culture.


"Taste" refers to Beijing cuisine, imperial cuisine and a sampling of Beijing-style snacks offered at the Tianqiao Yuanshifu Restaurant, featuring three independent private rooms - Fuchang Street, Shouchang Street and Luchang Street, originating from the three renowned neighborhoods that surround the hotel. In this restaurant, guests can enjoy a variety of cuisines and appreciate the charm of dining culture.


"Enjoy" refers to Tianqiaofang, a cultural shrine for Beijing's traditional crafts and works of well-known painters and calligraphers. Here, tourists can not only experience the joy of making a variety of handicrafts but can also appreciate the numerous works of prestigious painters and calligraphers.


"Appreciation" refers to the Tianqiao Dream Theater which integrates the traditional leisure and entertainment with multi-functional performing arts, an ideal location for tourists to appreciate Tianqiao's traditional folk art performances.


"Grace" refers to Zhonghuahui Club, a business club which is characterized by its distinctive style and unique design. The club owns four themed private rooms: Peace Room, Smooth Room, Luck Room and Harmony Room. Its interior decorations are chic, fine, elegant and stylish.


The club is an ideal location for tourists to learn about Beijing's traditional culture, charm and Tianqiao's folk art.



Shindom's "SHINDOM" brand

Beijing Far East Hotel

Beijing Far East Hotel, founded in 1993, is one of the few Chinese Time-honored Brands in Beijing's hotel industry. Far East Hotel offers accommodations, catering and entertainment. With a floor area of nearly 10,000 square meters, the hotel is located at 90 Tieshuxie Street, Xicheng District, Beijing, along the capital's most prosperous Liulichang Culture Street. The hotel is just one kilometer away from Tiananmen Square and within walking distance of Dashilan Street. Thus, the hotel enjoys a desirable location and convenient transportation.


As a green and environmentally friendly hotel, the hotel is equipped with non-smoking rooms and non-smoking areas. Currently, the hotel features 159 guest rooms, including deluxe suites, standard rooms and budget rooms. All rooms are equipped with central air conditioning, IDD telephones, cable TV, broadband Internet access and mini refrigerators. The hotel also features a multi-functional entertainment hall, meeting rooms, a booking center for airline and train tickets, hair salons, Chinese-style western restaurants, self-catering kitchens and a Laundromat, an ideal destination for warmth,comfort and convenience.


In March 2001, the hotel opened its International Youth Hostel in its northern courtyard, becoming one of the first members of the International Youth Hostel Association in Beijing and even in China. With several years' practice and experience, this sector has witnessed significant developments. Mr. Yu Changjiang, Director of the Beijing Municipal Bureau of Tourism, wrote an inscription on a plaque above the hotel, which reads "Home for Youth Across the World". With coverage by several radio and TV station and newspaper agencies in Beijing, the hotel's visibility increased day by day. In recent years, the hotel has hosted tourists from over 40 countries and regions such as the United States, Britain, Japan, France, Russia, South Korea and Australia and has won their praise and commendations. Tourists can apply for a membership card for the International Youth Hostel, with which they can book rooms around the world.


In order to expand the business of its International Youth Hostel, the hotel fully renovated its interior in November 2007 and November 2010. The hotel also continues to improve its hardware facilities and reception capabilities and adheres to the principle of "self-catering, health and security", with an aim to highlight the local residential culture in the building's decorations, the well-equipped services and the principle of "being customer-oriented". Far East Hotel and its International Youth Hostel await your arrival!

首旅酒店集团

股票代码:600258
业务发展

全权委托管理

战略合作

战略合作是指首旅酒店集团与同行业企业建立战略合作关系,开展全方位交流与合作,包括开展客源共享、市场分析交流、建立品牌联盟、综合业务合作、资本运营互动、业务创新交流和共建共享人力资源等。


委托管理

委托管理是指酒店管理公司接受开发投资商(或业主方)委托,进行全面管理的合作形式;通过酒店管理公司与开发投资商(或业主方)签订酒店全权委托管理合同,酒店管理公司派出以总经理为首的酒店经营管理班子,发挥酒店委托管理专业特长和酒店集团管理优势,对托管饭店进行全权酒店委托管理,即对酒店的经营结果负责,按照酒店经营业绩定期提取酒店委托管理费。其中,如果酒店资产优良,酒店管理公司可以在投资后获得全权委托管理权利。



成功案例

首旅建国旗下“建国”品牌

北京建国饭店

     北京建国饭店建立于1982年,是中国第一家合资酒店,也是北京CBD唯一的花园式酒店-您的绿色家园。室内设计融合传统与现代典雅风格,提供各项舒适周全的待客设施,饭店采用低楼层设计,亭园水榭,绿树成荫。


     北京建国饭店临近建国门外使馆区,处于CBD商圈的中心,无论商务及观光均十分便利。步行至地铁站只需1分钟,至著名的秀水购物中心只需3分钟;距天安门广场只需10分钟车程,而前往首都机场亦只需20分钟车程。


     虽地处寸土寸金的中央商务区,北京建国饭店的452套客房却全部采用低楼层设计,令每一位宾客都能充分享受绿色与阳光。


    酒店客房宽敞舒适且设施完善,具有国际水准,包括商务客房、行政客房及豪华商务套房。饭店还设有多项服务设施,包括IDD专线、无线上网、设施齐备的商务中心,24小时客房服务,房间内备有卫星电视、咖啡茶水机、迷你酒吧、私人保险箱、熨斗及熨衣板、吹风机等。



广东广州建国酒店

     广州建国酒店是座落于天河区商业中心的五星级精品豪华商务酒店,是首旅建国酒店管理公司在华南区的旗舰店。她毗邻广州火车东站(广州-香港九龙直通车总站及广州-东莞-深圳火车总站),地铁一号线、三号线终点站及公交车总站。从酒店前往广交会展馆—琶洲国际会展中心,仅需20分钟;中信广场、耀中广场、中泰广场、东方宝泰购物广场、宜家家居、羊城八景之“天河飘绢”等商业娱乐设施围绕四周,尽享商旅之便。


    酒店内设403间豪华客房及套房,每间客房设备完善,均配备免费宽频上网接口及Wi-Fi。酒店配备雅致的中、西、日式餐厅及酒吧,提供各款美食及殷勤的服务。有8个多功能会议厅,可举办20人到300人的各类型活动。还设有商务中心,大堂茶座,美发中心,水疗中心和康乐中心,内设室外游泳池、棋牌室、桌球室、乒乓球室、健身室、桑拿房。



陕西西安建国饭店

      西安建国饭店位于东二环互助路立交旁,是首旅建国酒店管理公司在西北地区的旗舰店。西安建国饭店是市内集住房、餐饮会议与休闲为一体的湖景庭院花园式酒店。饭店周边有西安交通大学、西安理工大学、第四军医大学等院校林立,还有兴庆公园、长乐公园,文化氛围浓厚。饭店距离西安咸阳国际机场45公里,有机场大巴直抵酒店。饭店距离市中心、西安火车站、大雁塔及大唐芙蓉园仅15分钟车程。附近的城东商品市场、立丰国际购物广场等,购物美食娱乐场所仅5分钟车程,尽享商旅之便。


      饭店拥有完善的服务设施。包括622间舒适的客房,4个餐厅提供各款佳肴美食,饭店拥有各种中、小型会议室及宴会厅。饭店还提供各类康体娱乐设施。


      西安建国饭店因其优越便利的地理位置,便利的周边环境,完善的服务设施和卓越的品牌服务获得众多消费者的良好点评。无论是商务旅行、度假还是举行宴会、会议,都是您的最佳选择。



河南郑州凯芙建国饭店

      郑州凯芙建国饭店是由郑州新郑国际机场凯芙投资管理有限公司投资兴建,全权委托北京首旅集团下属的首旅建国酒店管理有限公司管理的一家按五星级标准设计建设的东方园林式涉外饭店,位于郑州新郑国际机场港区,与候机大厅仅一路之隔。酒店占地130亩,富有东方神韵的园林式建筑装修高贵典雅,拥有各种豪华客房173间。装修豪华的四季中餐厅和11个风格迥异的豪华宴会包房是您餐饮需求的最佳场所,主要经营燕、鲍、翅和高档粤菜,打造出完美的味觉、视觉盛宴。480㎡的轩辕厅,顶高十米且无立柱,装饰富丽高雅,气势宏伟。VIP会议室,贵宾会议室、贵宾接待厅,可以满足您不同的会议需求。花园咖啡厅、大堂吧、商务中心等现代酒店设施更是您商务、会议及旅游休闲的最佳选择.



湖北武汉铁桥建国大酒店

      武汉铁桥建国大酒店是湖北铁桥经贸股份有限公司投资兴建,由北京首旅建国酒店管理公司全权管理的高星级商务酒店。酒店位于武汉市汉阳大道王家湾商业中心,毗邻武汉经济技术开发区,距武汉广场商业圈仅5公里、汉口火车站仅8公里、分别距天河机场、武汉火车站、黄鹤楼、古琴台、归元寺、琴台大剧院、沌口体育中心、武汉新城国际博览中心等都不足30分钟车程,交通便利,地理位置得天独厚。


    酒店共24层,拥有包括商务楼层、豪华楼层和行政贵宾楼层在内的豪华商务客房272间/套,房间宽敞舒适、华贵典雅,让您的差旅时光惬意无限,高端优雅的行政酒廊为贵宾楼层提供专享设施及服务,确保您拥有不受打扰的私人空间。酒店设有六个不同规模的会议室和多功能厅。高贵典雅的国际会议中心功能齐备、设施先进,可同时容纳近350人的国际会议。无论商务会议还是大型宴请,武汉铁桥建国大酒店的专业会务团队将为您的不同需求提供优质服务,呈现完美的会务盛宴。



湖北武当山建国饭店-概况

     武当山建国饭店坐落在世界文化遗产、中国国家重点风景名胜区、著名道教文化圣地“亘古无双胜境,天下第一仙山”武当灵山山脚下,距离武当山景区售票大厅仅50米。由湖北武当山旅游开发有限公司投资兴建,全权委托北京首旅建国酒店管理有限公司管理,是一家按五星级标准设计建造的会议度假型酒店。酒店总占地面积9400平方米,建筑面积28000平方米,拥有中西餐厅、会议厅、800平方米的多功能厅、风格迥异的各类房间248间及SPA中心。


     酒店整体建筑依山势而建,与武当山神秘空灵的自然环境融为一体,体现了道教“天人合一”的和谐思想,充分使武当灵山历史文化元素与现代风格相融合,为您打造一个舒适惬意的自然空间。


     在武当山建国饭店,每一个呼吸,您都可以感受到武当灵山天然氧吧的新鲜自然;当您外出归来,迎接您的将是我们最真诚的微笑,最细心的服务;当深夜来临,完全参照人体工程学原理为您准备的健康床品和棉织品,将伴着虫鸣陪您酣然入梦。当您清晨醒来,迎接您的不仅有温暖的晨曦、鸟儿清脆的歌唱,还有荣获首旅建国酒店管理有限公司全国酒店评选出的“最佳早餐“。在被绿色环抱的建国西餐厅,临窗而坐,我们为您送上健康天然的餐品,您可以一边品尝美味早餐,陪伴您的是窗外和煦的阳光以及水塘中自由游弋的鱼儿,还有成群结队淘气的小鸭们。从我们的早餐开始,您感受到的不仅是美味和健康,更是在自然和舒适中带来的养生生活。


     我们真诚的欢迎您选择在武当山建国饭店度过您人生中又一个美好时光。而我们,也将用始终如一的服务和真诚亲切的微笑等待您的再次归来。



首旅京伦旗下“京伦”品牌

北京永安宾馆

      永安宾馆地处北京东三环北路,位于北京中央商务区(CBD)北端,毗邻全国农业展览馆、使馆区,周边办公楼、商业街、购物街、美食街应有尽有,是您无论商务出行或是旅游度假的绝佳之选。


      永安宾馆共由1-5号共五栋主楼围绕而成,拥有高档标间、高档套间、商务标间、商务套间、公寓、四人间等各种房型530套,所有房间都设有免费宽带网络服务,每日提供客房打扫及详尽的客用品。宾馆的商务设施齐全,所有公共区域均有免费无线网覆盖。地理位置优越、交通便捷、环境舒适,是您来京商务活动的理想选择。宾馆的餐饮设备齐全,拥有优美的庭院咖啡厅、中西式自助餐厅(可提供24小时送餐服务)、口味独特的随缘及淮阳两间中餐厅,菜品高档、品味纯正、服务热情、环境清幽,让顾客体验集温馨与优雅于一身的独特享受。永安宾馆拥有大小会议室10余个,可举办10人到160人的各式会议。装修风格典雅且安静,宴会服务周到亲切,设备设施完善,受到广大商务人士的好评与喜爱。此外,永安宾馆还拥有多种相关配套设施可供客人使用:健身房(二号楼)、台球室(二号楼)、茶馆(18号楼)、美发沙龙(一号楼)、超市(二号楼)、商务中心(四号楼)、票务中心(五号楼)、院内停车场等,为客人的食、住、行、游、购、娱带来了极大的便捷。


      永安宾馆为一家星级庭院式酒店,客房及其他相关设施装修优雅,院内绿化完善,植被覆盖率高,一年四季均有应季花卉供宾客观赏,夏天更可在庭院露台上品咖啡、赏锦鲤、假山及迷你瀑布。



北京崇文门饭店

     北京市崇文门饭店是集客房、商务、餐饮于一体的三星级商务酒店。地处繁华的崇文门路口,与明城墙遗址公园仅一步之遥,距北京火车站1公里,距天安门广场只需五分钟车程,与金街王府井商业区隔街相望,紧邻新世界购物商圈、与天坛公园箭步之遥,地铁2号线和5号线及多条公交线路均可到达,距机场高速路入口8公里,交通便利,地理位置得天独厚。


    北京市崇文门饭店以其三百余套温馨舒适、不同规格的客房,快捷的商务、会议服务,接待了无数海内外宾客。因其优越的地理位置、便利的酒店周边环境、完善的服务设施和卓越的服务品质获得众多消费者的良好点评。


     特别值得向您推荐的是,位于饭店二层的法国百年品牌——马克西姆餐厅。马克西姆餐厅成立于1983年,是享誉盛名的北京第一家中外合资餐厅。曾有过政要云集,名流汇聚的辉煌历史时刻。马克西姆餐厅豪华浪漫的法国风情,原汁原味的美食享受,更让您不虚此行,回味无穷。餐厅还为您精心准备了丰富营养的中西自助早餐,品种达到70余种,可以满足您不同口味的需求。


    北京市崇文门饭店秉承着古老崇文门的历史,理解着现代崇文门的文化,将以古典的细腻和时代的热情,至诚欢迎海内外商务及休闲宾客的光临!



北京新北纬饭店

      新北纬饭店地处北京天桥演艺园区内,是一家以天桥文化为依托的主题文化饭店,集住宿、餐饮、会议、娱乐于一体。来到新北纬饭店您不仅可以享受到高贵典雅的不同类型的客房、各具特色的餐厅和设施齐全的会议室,更让您驻足留恋的是感受天桥文化所带来的“味”、“乐”、“赏”、“雅”乐趣。


   “味”——“天桥缘食府”,装饰风格古朴典雅,以烹制北京菜、宫廷菜及各种京味小吃为专长,餐厅内设三个独立包间名为福长街、寿长街、禄长街,名称来源于饭店周边三个著名街巷。在这里,您不仅可以品尝到丰富的美食,而且更能领略到饮食文化所带来的魅力。


   “乐”—— “天桥坊”一个以传承老北京传统手工艺及展示著名书画名家作品的文化乐园。在这里您不仅能够体验各种各样手工艺品的制作乐趣,而且能够欣赏到出自诸多名家之手的不同风格的书法及字画作品,让您到此回味无穷。


   “赏”—— “天桥梦”多功能演艺剧场,将传统的休闲娱乐项目与多功能演艺剧场相结合,既满足宾客的娱乐需求,又能使您观赏到老天桥的民俗技艺表演。


   “雅”——“中华汇”一个别具风格、独具匠心的商务会所,以“安顺祥和”为主题,分别将四个包间取名为天安厅、和顺轩、和祥轩、和合轩。内部装饰可谓是新颖别致,处处精细,古典素雅之余不失大气。


     这里是您了解老北京文化、感受古都神韵、领略天桥民风的首选之地。



欣燕都旗下“欣燕都”品牌

北京远东饭

     北京远东饭店始建于1939年,是北京饭店行业中仅有的几家中华老字号之一。远东饭店集住宿、餐饮娱乐于一体。建筑面积近10000平方米,位于北京市宣西城区铁树斜街90号,地处京城最繁华的琉璃厂文化街,距天安门仅1公里,可步行游览大栅栏商业街和天安门,所处位置优越,交通便利。


    饭店是绿色环保饭店,有无烟房,部分环境采取禁烟措施!目前饭店已拥有各类客房159套,客房分为豪华套房、标准间和经济间。客房内设中央空调、长途电 话、有线电视、宽带上网、小冰箱等设施。另外饭店多功能娱乐厅、会议室、商品部、宽带网吧、预订飞机票、火车票、美容美发、中式西餐厅、自助厨房、自助洗衣房等配套设施一应俱全,给住店客人温馨、舒适、方便之感,是客人下榻的理想场所。


    饭店于2001年3月又在饭店北院开办了国际青年旅舍,成为北京乃至全国加入国际青年旅舍协会的早期会员单位之一,几年的探索实践,业务发展趋势旺盛。北京市旅游局于长江局长题匾“世界青年之家“,同时,首都多家电台、电视台、报社等新闻媒体给予了广泛宣传报道,使“北京远东国际青年旅舍“的知名度日益提 高,几年来接待了美国、英国、日本、法国、俄罗斯、韩国、澳大利亚等40余个国家和地区的游客,深受各国宾客赞誉。饭店办理国际青年旅舍会员卡,凭卡可预 订全球任何一家青年旅舍房间。


     为了扩展国际青年旅舍业务,饭店于2007年11月份和2010年11月对内设进行全面装修改造,不断提高硬件水平和接待能力,始终坚持经济、自助、卫 生、安全服务原标准,力求在建筑装饰上突出民居文化;在服务功能上突出配套齐备;在服务方式上突出人性化。远东饭店、远东国际青年旅舍欢迎您的光临!