BTG-Hotels

Stock Code: 600258

Franchise Operation Management

Franchising refers to the practice in which hotel management companies confer their own trademarks (including service marks), trade names, products, patents and proprietary technology and business models to member hotels by signing franchise contracts. In this unified business model, member hotels are operated under the provisions of the contract and pay corresponding fees to the hotel management company.


Success Stories

BTG-Jianguo "JIANGUO" Hotel Brands

Kangcheng Jianguo International Hotel, Xinjiang

Lodge in Kangcheng Jianguo International Hotel and experience Loulan culture.Kangcheng Jianguo International Hotel is a five-star comprehensive hotel integrating accommodations, catering, entertainment, bodybuilding, conferences and business activities. Xinjiang Kangda Industrial Group Co., Ltd. invests in and entrusts BTG-Jianguo Hotels & Resorts, a well-known Chinese professional hotel management company, to manage this hotel. "Going international and creating national brands" is the hotel's philosophy and vision.


The hotel, with a business area of 43,000 square meters, is located in Korla's most distinctive and prosperous district, adjacent to Youhao Shopping Center. With this location, the hotel enjoys convenient traffic. The hotel has 322 sets of fashionably designed, elegant and comfortable, distinctive rooms. It also houses various restaurants like the western self-service Peacock Café, the deluxe and upscale Kongdagong Restaurant, the highly local Ed Royce Muslim Restaurant, the Maqam Food Street and Shishen Hotpot. All restaurants provide guests with appealing, delicious and nutritious feasts.


The hotel is equipped with complete and advanced facilities. All multifunctional banquet halls and five well-equipped conference rooms provide guests with simultaneous interpretation services and are ideal for international conferences and business talks. The fashionable and romantic International Club has 32 luxury suites with first-class and professional audio equipment, computerized ordering and hospitality services. The swimming pool, gym, sauna, steam bath and various types of massage services will bring guests a more relaxing travel experience. In addition, hotel members can also enjoy unique private spaces.


Since its founding, the hotel has been growing and prospering based on its philosophies of honesty, hospitality, initiatives, efficiency, consideration for others and a readiness to remediate. The advanced "8S principles" have promoted the growth of the hotel and have won national prizes like the "China Hotel Starlight Award" and "China Hotel Gold Star Award". The hotel also won the "Pearl Capital Top 10 Travel Enterprises" on November 16.


Kangcheng Jianguo International Hotel offers guests a new experience in line with international standards. Focusing on "serving hotel operations", the hotel will fully implement security management under the principles of "unified leadership, teamwork and full participation among all employees". Aiming to strengthen and promote the morality, discipline, courtesy, responsibility and services of employees, the hotel offers guests personal, considerate and perfected services, for satisfaction and unexpected pleasures.



Direct Management

Direct management refers to the practice in which hotel management companies acquire the property management rights of member hotels by investing (including owning, holding and shareholding) or leasing and then operating these hotels with their own trademarks (including service marks), trade names, products, patents, proprietary technology and business models.


Success Stories

Shindom "SHINDOM" Hotel Brands

Shindom Jianguomen Hotel, Beijing

Shindom Jianguomen Hotel is located on 12 Jianhuanan Avenue, Jianwai Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing. The hotel is in the Jianguomen Business Center, south of Beijing Radio, east of Scitech Plaza, west of the Friendship Department Store and the Silk Street and west of the LG Twin Towers, SOHO Modern City, the Wanda Plaza, China Central Place, and 300 meters away from the East Chang'an Avenue. North of the hotel is the Tongyong River, a royal river with a centuries’ old history.


The hotel has 105 guest rooms, including suites, standard rooms, queen rooms, digital rooms, triple rooms, and business suites and the hotel’s restaurants can accommodate over forty guests. Guest rooms are equipped with free access to the broadband network, central air conditioning, color TVs, IDD telephones, private bathrooms, 24-hour hot water services, a unified fire spray system, electronic locks and smoke detectors. The hotel also offers budget rooms and business day rooms.


Shindom Jianguomen Hotel is ideal for public duties, meetings, business and entertainment.



Hebei Shindom Tangshan Jianshenan Road Hotel

Shindom Tangshan Jianshenanlu Hotel is located on 46 Jianshenan Road (Hualianfu Road) Tangshan City, Hebei Province, at the intersection of Xinhua Road and Jianshe Road, the two main thoroughfares of Tangshan City, the gateway to the Nanhu Ecological Park. The hotel enjoys convenient traffic, adjacent to Tangshan Station and the Long-distance Bus Terminal and a walk’s distance from the Tangshan Shibo Square, the Department Store, Tangshan Pedestrian Street, Sanli International, and the Wanda Plaza; the hotel is also close to Hebei United University (500 meters), Tangshan Workers' Hospital (500 meters), Earthquake Memorial Square (400 meters), Dazhao Park (400 meters) and Nanhu Park (1000 meters). The hotel has 100 guest rooms, including offices, long-term rooms and recreational rooms.


Adhering to the policy of "satisfying clients and creating a home for guests" and based on the principles of "honesty, guests first, high quality and comfort and continuous improvement", Shindom strives to create a warm and comfortable home for Chinese and foreign guests alike. Focusing on cleanliness, convenience, economy, comfort and security, Shindom offers guests fast, convenient, attentive, considerate and standard services. Shindom is ideal for your business, travel and recreation.


Consulting

Consulting refers to the practice in which hotel management companies provide hotel developers (or property owners) and operators and managers with hotel management consulting and related services, including pre-project planning, brand development guidance, hotel opening support, pre-opening marketing, orientation program development, engineering and information technology services, operations and quality management support, counseling and training for owners' operations, human resource consultation and program development, financial and revenue management counseling, and staff training.


Success Stories 

Qiandao Lake Runhe Jianguo Resort, Zhejiang 

Qiandao Lake Runhe Jianguo Resort, located on Menggu Road of Qiandao Lake, is adjacent to the tourism wharf of Qiandao Lake, facing the center of the lake, west of Menggutang Cultural Park, with an area of approximately 45,000 square meters. With such a location, the hotel enjoys convenient traffic and majestic scenery.


The hotel has 302 deluxe guest rooms, all of which are equipped with tropical rain showerheads, Internet broadband services, LCD TVs, satellite and cable TVs, domestic/international long distance calls, electronic safes, stylish iPod audio equipment and other amenities. Most rooms also have independent balconies where guests can enjoy the lake's scenery and the cozy and warm sunshine.


Invite your friends and family members to lodge in the hotel close to the scenic lake and experience first-class conference facilities, the fascinating lakefront and recreational get-togethers. All these opportunities offer guests unforgettable experiences. The Runhe Banquet Hall, covering an area of 660 square meters, has six medium-sized conference rooms of 46-160 square meters, all of which are equipped with advanced lighting and audio facilities, a high-speed wireless network, flexible layouts and fully-equipped facilities. The Hall can house various kinds of meetings for 20 to 400 people and different kinds of exhibitions and shows to meet the needs of customers. The hotel's outdoor swimming pool and garden is ideal for all types of business gatherings, cocktail parties, and wedding receptions. The consistent "JIANGUO" commissioner-style services for meetings, highly creative and innovative ideas and full participation in the conference planning ensure the perfect and efficient operation of meetings, small and large, themed parties and romantic wedding receptions.


The hotel's distinctive catering facilities like the Jianguo Chinese Restaurant, Boutique Restaurant, Qianyue Café, and the Wantian Lobby Bar provide guests with a variety of choices, including delicious cuisine, beautiful scenery, and good wine. All restaurants face the rippling waters of Qiandao Lake and silhouette the mountain peaks, letting guests appreciate the lake and rolling hills while drinking fresh coffee and dining on Peking duck. The hotel's pristine lakefront offers a comfortable fishing experience. Here, fishers can enjoy the clear waters and soft breeze. The hotel also has facilities for holiday getaways and activates like yachts, indoor swimming pools, fitness rooms, spas, tennis courts, chess, poker, and karaoke rooms, where travelers can relax their body and mind.

首旅酒店集团

股票代码:600258
业务发展

特许经营管理


特许经营是指酒店管理公司将自己所拥有的商标(包括服务商标)、商号、产品、专利和专有技术、经营模式等以特许经营合同的形式授予酒店使用,酒店按合同规定,在酒店管理公司统一的业务模式下从事经营活动,并向酒店管理公司支付相应的费用.


成功案例

首旅建国旗下“建国”品牌

新疆康城建国国际酒店

   走进康城建国,领略楼兰风情。康城建国国际酒店是集住宿、餐饮、娱乐、健身、会议、商务活动于一体的五星级综合性酒店,由新疆康达实业集团有限公司投资,并委托中国著名酒店专业管理公司--北京首旅建国酒店管理有限公司进行管理,“走国际化路,创民族品牌”是酒店经营理念和愿景。


    酒店拥有4.3万平方米的经营面积,坐落于库尔勒市最具特色及繁华的地区,毗邻友好商场购物中心,交通方便快捷。酒店不仅拥有322套设计时尚、典雅舒适、风格炯异的房间,还有西式自助服务的孔雀咖啡厅、高档华丽的康达宫餐厅、地域风情浓厚的艾德莱斯清真餐厅和木卡姆食街、食神豆捞等。各具特色的餐厅,从色、香、味、形、养为您打造美食盛宴。


   酒店设施齐全,功能先进,设备完善,有电影放映功能的多功能宴会厅及五个设备齐全的会议室,均为您提供同声传译功能,是国际会议和商务洽谈的理想场所;时尚国际俱乐部拥有32建豪华包厢,一流的专业音响设备,电脑点单、殷勤的服务,时尚与浪漫并存;游泳池、健身房、桑拿洗浴、蒸气浴、各式按摩,让您的旅途将更加舒展身心,更有专属于酒店会员的私密空间,在这里您可以享受这份独有的尊贵。


   酒店自成立以来不断发展壮大,秉承着“诚信”的经营理念;践行“殷勤好客、主动高效、无微不至、积极补救”的服务理念;以“8S工作法”先进管理水平,为酒店的发展取得了一次又一次的飞跃,并获得国家级“中国饭店星光奖”、“中国饭店金星奖”等荣誉,同时11月16日获得“梨城十佳旅游企业奖”荣誉称号。


   康城建国国际酒店将以国际化的标准,为您营造全新的感受。以“服务酒店经营”为中心,以全面落实安全管理工作“酒店统一领导、部门分工负责、安保依章监督、员工全面参与”指导思想为原则;以加强和促进酒店员工“道德品质好、纪律作风好、礼节礼貌好、履行职责好、服务保障好“为队伍建设管理方向,提供个性化、细微化、极致化的服务,为宾客创造满意和惊喜!



直营管理

直营管理是指酒店管理公司通过投资(包括独资、控股和参股等)或者租赁等方式获得酒店物业经营权后,运用自有商标(包括服务商标)、商号、产品、专利和专有技术、经营模式等开展酒店经营。


成功案例

欣燕都旗下“欣燕都”品牌

北京欣燕都建国门店

   欣燕都建国门店位于北京市朝阳区建外大街建华南路12号,地处建国门商业中心,北京广播电台南侧、西邻赛特商场、北邻友谊商店、秀水街,东邻LG双子座大厦,SOHO现代城,万达广场,华贸中心,距离东长安街300米。南邻拥有百年历史的皇城水系--通用河,闹中取静。


  本酒店有套房、标准房、大床房、数码房、三人房、商务套房等各类客房105套,1个可容纳40余人的餐厅。客房内设有免费宽带网络、中央空调、彩色电视、IDD电话、独立卫浴、24小时提供洗浴热水,并统一安装消防喷淋电子门锁和烟感报警器等安全装置,此外还可提供经济客房、商务日房。


   本酒店还拥有欣燕都建国门店是您公务、会议、商务、娱乐的最好选择。



河北欣燕都唐山建设南路店

    建设南路店位于河北省唐山市建设南路46号(华联附路),地处唐山两大主干道新华道和建设路的黄金交叉点,进入南湖生态园的门户所在。紧邻唐山站和长途汽车站等多处交通枢纽,交通极为方便;步行可达唐山世博广场、百货大楼、唐山步行街、三利国际、万达广场等大型购物中心;酒店周边有河北联合大学(500米)、唐山工人医院(500米)抗震纪念广场(400米)、大钊公园(400米)、南湖公园(1000米)。酒店现有客房100间,可提供出租办公用房、长包房、休闲房等。


   欣燕都格守“追求宾客满意、营造宾客之家”的服务宗旨,遵循“诚信为本、宾客至上、优质温馨、持续改进”的质量方针,用诚心、爱心和热心,营造中外宾客的温馨之家;以整洁、方便、经济、舒适、安全的“家”概念为特色,为宾客提供简便快捷、热情周到、标准规范的服务;是您公务、商务、旅游、休闲的理想之选。      



顾问咨询

顾问咨询是指酒店管理公司为酒店开发商(或业主方)和经营管理方提供包括项目前期策划、品牌开发指导、酒店开业支持、预开业市场营销与定位方案制定、工程及信息技术服务、运营和质量管理支持、业主经营辅导培训、人力资源顾问及方案制定、财务及收益管理辅导、员工技能培训在内的酒店管理咨询和相关服务。


成功案例

浙江千岛湖润和建国度假酒店

     千岛湖润和建国度假酒店位于千岛湖梦姑路,紧邻千岛湖旅游码头,面向千岛湖中心湖区,东依梦姑塘文化公园,面积约4.5万平方米,交通便捷,景色优美。


    酒店拥有302套豪华客房,所有客房均配有热带雨林式花洒淋浴间、互联网宽带服务、液晶电视、卫星和有线电视、国内/国际长途电话、电子保险箱、IPOD时尚音响等设备,大部分房间拥有独立的观景阳台,让您尽览千岛风光,享受惬意温暖的阳光。


    邀请您的朋友、家人置身这个美丽的秀水湖畔,亲身体验我们的顶尖会议设施,加上令人心醉的千岛湖景色,休闲会议的美妙感受,足以让与会人员毕生难忘。润和宴会大厅660平方米,6个46-160平方米中型会议室,并配备了先进的灯光、音响设施设备、高速无线网络,灵活的布局和齐全的设备,能满足20-400人不同会议的需求,可根据客人需求举办各种展览、演出等活动。酒店的露天游泳池花园将是各类商务聚会、鸡尾酒会、特色婚礼的极佳选择,始终如一的“建国”会议专员式服务,务求极具创意的革新意念,参与整个活动的会议筹划过程,确保无论是大型或小型会议、主题晚会或浪漫婚宴完美而高效地举行。


    酒店的建国中餐厅、精品餐厅、千月咖啡厅、万天大堂吧等风格各异的餐饮设施为客人提供多种选择,美食、美景、美酒为您的选择锦上添花;所有餐厅都可以看到千岛湖碧波荡漾、群山层峦叠嶂,当你在品尝咖啡、品味北京烤鸭等美食的同时纵览湖光山色。酒店完美的坡地创造了舒适的水钓条件,一壶秀水,微风吹拂,让手握钓竿人陶醉其中。酒店还拥有游艇服务、室内游泳池、健身房、SPA、网球场、棋牌室、KTV等度假休闲娱乐设施,使您得到身心的放松。