BTG-Hotels

Stock Code: 600258

Beijing Minzu Hotel

Beijing Minzu Hotel
Address:51 Fuxingmennei Ave., Beijing, China
Hotline:86-10-66014466

Located in the heart of Beijing and to the west of Chang'an Avenue, Beijing Minzu Hotel, founded in 1959, is one of the Top 10 structures in honor of the tenth anniversary of New China's founding. Given its unique geographical location, Beijing Minzu Hotel is a walking distance away from Beijing's landmarks like Tiananmen Square, the National Centre for the Performing Arts, the Palace Museum and the Working People's Cultural Palace. Beijing Minzu Hotel is adjacent to the Xidan Commercial Area, home to many stylish and modern shopping centers and the locus of Beijing youth culture. The hotel is just a few blocks away from Financial Street in Xicheng District, where you can find financial institutions and commercial banks, adding convenience to your business trip.


We have 516 elegant and unique guest rooms and suites, decorated with traditional Chinese style, muted fabrics, fine furniture, and sanitary systems, offering a warm and comfortable experience. Our advanced business facilities offer convenience and flexibility. Our warm and considerate services offer an unforgettable experience.


You will find unrivaled elegance and fashionable elements in the internal and external design of Beijing Minzu Hotel, mixing classic and modern elements. Serving up tantalizing delicacies, the hotel brand's "Tianxia Yipin" Restaurant and "Four Seasons" Restaurant, enjoy a high reputation in Beijing. Mill Café's continental buffet will provide you with a world of choices. The Executive Lounge is perfect for a relaxing business chat with clients. Our attentive and considerate services offer an unrivaled experience.


We have 8 elegant, stylish, modern, and well-equipped conference rooms at your choice. Our experienced professional sales team will offer a reasonable meeting schedule tailored to your needs. Our specialized conference assistants are ready to offer you considerate and personal conference services. We will fully meet your individual needs to deliver a perfect meeting experience in a relaxing environment.

首旅酒店集团

股票代码:600258

民族饭店

民族饭店
地址:中国北京市西城区复兴门内大街51号 100031
热线电话:86-10-66014466

北京民族饭店地处首都的中心位置,矗立于长安街西侧,成立于1959年,是建国十周年的十大建筑之一。北京民族饭店具有显著的地理优势,步行数分钟 即可到达天安门广场、国家大剧院、故宫博物馆、劳动人民文化宫等北京标志性地标;毗邻西单商业区,汇集了时尚与现代的多家购物商厦,是京城潮人聚集之地; 与西城金融街仅隔几条街区,各大金融机构、商业银行汇集于此,为您的商旅之行提供极大的便利。



我们拥有516间精致典雅、新颖别致的客房及套房,所有房间的设计均结合传统的中式装饰风格,配以色彩柔和的织物、精美的家具和现代的卫浴系统,为您带来 温馨舒适的感受;我们先进的商务设施,为您提供便利和快捷;我们细致、热情、周到的服务,一定会让您的旅程成为一次难忘的享受。



融合古典与现代为一体的民族饭店,在内外的设计中无不体现出独特的尊贵气质和时尚感受;酒店的“天下一品”、“四季”餐厅提供绝佳美味,誉满京城。磨坊咖 啡厅的国际自助美食,更是为您提供多重选择。行政酒廊是您轻松商户会谈的理想之地;我们细致周到的服务,会让您尽享贵宾般的无上礼遇。



我们拥有8个精致、大气、现代的会议厅供您选择,所有会议室均配备有齐全的设备;我们经验丰富的专业销售团队,为您量身定制合理的会议安排;我们专职的会 务助理,可以随时随地为您提供到位、贴身的会议服务。我们将充分满足您的个性化需求,令您在轻松的环境下享受完美的会议之旅。