BTG-Hotels

Stock Code: 600258

Jinglun Hotel

Jinglun Hotel
Address:3 Jianguo Menwai Street, Beijing
Hotline:86-10-65002266-8143/8144 8008102266

Opening its doors to the world on September 20, 1984, Jinglun Hotel, a subsidiary of Nikko International Hotel Management Co., Ltd., is China's first internationally-renowned chain hotel brand.


The hotel, adjacent to the Jianguo Menwai Embassy District, is at the center of the CBD Business Circle. The hotel is also close to the China International Trade Center, Beijing Television, CCTV New Site, Jianwai SOHO Business Circles, Guomao Shopping Mall, Shin Kong Place, Scitech Plaza, Fuli Square, Landgent City Mall, The Place - Beijing Shopping Mall (Shi Mao Tian Jie), Guiyou Shopping Mall and the Silk Market. Jinglun Hotel, just a walking distance to Guomao Metro Hub, has a very convenient traffic environment. The hotel is 3 kilometers away from Tiananmen Square, the Forbidden City, Jingshan Park, Beihai Park, the Temple of Heaven, Beijing Railway Station, and Wangfujing Street, a roughly 15-minute taxi ride. Jinglun Hotel is 25 kilometers away from Beijing International Airport, a roughly 40-minute taxi ride. With Metro Line 1, Metro Line 10, No.1, No.9, and No.28 bus stops nearby, Jinglun Hotel enjoys a unique geographical location.


The hotel has a total of 600 well-equipped standard rooms, business rooms, deluxe rooms, executive rooms, suites, and other kinds of rooms. VOD systems and free access to Internet services in its digital guest rooms bring convenience to your business activities. With entertainment and business facilities, fitness centers, spa centers, and flower shops, Jinglun Hotel is ready to offer you "satisfactory + surprising" international concierge services.


The hotel has Chinese, Western and Japanese-style restaurants. Banquets, wedding banquets, and conferences can be held in its well-equipped banquet halls. The hotel’s business centers offer convenient business services.

首旅酒店集团

股票代码:600258

京伦饭店

京伦饭店
地址:北京市建国门外大街3号
热线电话:86-10-65002266-8143/8144 8008102266

京伦饭店1984年9月20日开业,是中国首家国际知名连锁品牌日航酒店管理公司旗下酒店。


饭店临近建国门外使馆区,处于CBD商圈的中心。与中国国际贸易中心、北京电视台、中央电视台新址、建外SOHO商圈、国贸购物中心、新光天地购物中心、赛特购物中心、富丽广场购物中心、乐成购物中心、世贸天阶购物中心、贵友商场及秀水市场毗邻。可步行至国贸地铁枢纽站,交通环境十分便利。距天安门、故宫、景山公园、北海公园、天坛、北京火车站、王府井步行街3公里,乘坐出租车约15分钟。距北京首都国际机场25公里,乘坐出租车约40分钟。饭店门前左右有地铁1号线、10号线以及1路、9路、28路等多个公交车站,地理位置得天独厚。


饭店拥有标准间、商务间、豪华间、行政间、套间等各式客房,共600间。房间内设备齐全。数字化客房拥有VOD系统,免费享用上网服务,给您商务活动带来便利。饭店娱乐及商务设施齐全,拥有健身中心、水疗、花店,及时为您提供“满意+惊喜”的金钥匙服务。


饭店拥有中西式、日式、北京小吃风味餐厅。设施完备的大小宴会厅,可承办各类宴会婚宴及会议。商务中心为各类商旅人士提供方便快捷的商务服务。