BTG-Hotels

Stock Code: 600258

Qianmen Jianguo Hotel

Qianmen Jianguo Hotel
Address:175 Yong'an Road, Xuanwu District, Beijing
Hotline:86-10-63016688

When the first rays of dawn are cast upon the Forbidden City, you will feel the grace and dignity of Beijing, an ancient capital. However, there is a different atmosphere outside the Qianmen area. In the past, Qianmen was vibrant with Beijing's rich folk culture, and Beijing's past and present is well reflected in the verve of Qianmen.


Less than two kilometers away from the Qianmen Gate stands Qianmen Jianguo Hotel (whose name contains the same characters), which has been there for nearly 60 years. When it first opened its doors in 1956, Qianmen Jianguo Hotel was one of the best hotels in Beijing. China’s national leaders, including Zhou Enlai, Liu Shaoqi, Zhu De, and Chen Yi, have graced the halls of Qianmen Jianguo Hotel. In the 1990s, the tourism industry of Beijing began to boom and flourish, bringing opportunities to Qianmen Jianguo Hotel which enjoys a prime location: west of Qianmen Street, south of Liulichang Cultural Street and north of the Temple of Heaven. The rich local culture of Beijing throughout the Qianmen area gave way to the opening of the Qianmen Jianguo Hotel Liyuan Theater.


As a line of Peking Opera drama goes, "customers thousands of miles away will head to a hotel with a good reputation." "Home" culture's hospitality can be found in every corner of the hotel. Both the blending of tradition and fashion and the integration of Beijing local culture and European culture demonstrate Qianmen Jianguo Hotel's hospitality and inclusive nature.


The hotel has 406 sets of well-equipped, spacious and comfortable guest rooms. You will feel even more comfortable in the classic and elegant rooms on the Executive Floor. You may feel refreshed and delighted in the spacious and luxurious presidential suites.


When paying a visit to Qianmen Jianguo Hotel, don't forget to taste the world-renowned Peking duck. Qianmen Jianguo Hotel is famous for its talented chefs. Furthermore, all the famous cuisines of China are served here daily. With an area of 430 square meters, Lanfang Hall accommodates 280 guests, located on the eastern side of the hotel's first floor. The single rooms with seven distinct cultural connotations are ideal for hosting events. The European-style Apollo Café offers a convenient business buffet. Fu Gong Restaurant specializes in Shanghai, Hunan, Cantonese, and Imperial cuisines. Customers from all walks of life can dine on a specialty feast here.

首旅酒店集团

股票代码:600258

前门建国饭店

前门建国饭店
地址:北京市宣武区永安路175号
热线电话:86-10-63016688

当京城第一缕阳光撒进紫禁城,古都北京带给您的是一栋皇天后土的雍容和凝重。然而出了前门就会有一种完全不同的感受就会迎面袭来。前门孕育着京城浓重的民俗文化,北京的历史与现在交汇融合成今天这一派生机勃勃的古都气象。


就在离前门楼子不到两公里的地方,一家与她同名的饭店前门建国饭店,已经屹立在这里已经快60个年头了。1956年,前门建国饭店刚刚落成的时候,可算是当年北京城数一数二的大饭店。中国的国家领导人周恩来,刘少奇,朱德,陈毅等人都曾经光临过前门建国饭店。时间进入二十世纪,北京的旅游业进入蓬勃代行的崭新时期,前门建国饭店处在东靠前门大街,北挨琉璃厂,南邻天坛公园的黄金位置。前门一带浓郁的京味儿文化也催生了前门建国饭店梨园剧场的开张营业。


戏文里唱得好,“孟尝君子店,千里客来投”。殷殷待客的“家”文化渗透在前门建国饭店的各个角落。传统与时尚的交相辉映,京味儿文化与欧陆风情的巧妙融合,回味的正是前门建国饭店亲切和包容的气质。


饭店拥有406套设备齐全、宽敞舒适的客房。特设有行政楼层,经典雅致,使您倍添舒适。总统套房宽敞豪华,让您心旷神怡。


来前门建国饭店您也别忘了品尝一下咱老北京正宗的挂炉烤鸭。要说前门建国饭店的餐饮可谓是名厨辈出,各怀绝技。中国著名几大菜系在这里都能找到踪影。兰芳厅位于前门建国饭店一楼东侧,营业面积430平方米,可同时容纳280人就餐,具有7种不同特色富有文化含义的单间,是宴请嘉宾享用多种风味菜肴的理想场所。欧式风格的阿波罗咖啡厅,为您提供商务自助,便捷您的生活。福宫餐厅主营上海菜、湘菜、粤菜和官府菜。为各界食客提供当家盛宴。