BTG-Hotels

Stock Code: 600258

BTG Hotels

BTG Hotels

BTG Hotels (Group) Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “BTG Hotels”)


Industrial Agglomeration

BTG, parent company of BTG Hotels, is the most powerful comprehensive travel and hospitality group in China, holding stakes in or controlling nearly 300 companies. BTG's 1600+ subsidiaries have formed a strategic network both at home and abroad. BTG's food, lodging, transportation, travel, shopping and entertainment sectors cover catering, hotels, transportation, travel arrangements, commerce, scenic destinations and other travel services with which BTG can provide comprehensive business support.


Capital Operations

BTG Hotels is a large publicly listed Chinese company with deep pockets, sound capital operations, and rich experience in hotel investments and financing. Thus, BTG Hotels has a superior business performance beyond that of other listed companies within the industry.


Brand Development

BTG Hotels owns three renowned Chinese hotel management brands: BTG-Jianguo Hotels & Resorts, BTG-JINGLUN Hotel Management Co., Ltd. and Beijing Shindom Chain Hotels. BTG Hotels has created and developed its own brands - JIANGUO, JINGLUN and SHINDOM, forming a high-end, mid-range and budget brand system. In the future, BTG Hotels will focus on implementing hotel brand operations and management, continue to improve its brand system and introduce internationally renowned management brands. BTG Hotels also strives to build its own management brands and meet the individual needs of consumers with diversified brands.


Customer Base Support

BTG Hotels provides global real-time reservations via its central reservation system and has implemented its customer loyalty program "BTG Hotels Rewards" in order to increase its customers base.


Human Resources

BTG Hotels has nurtured and brought together many experienced, diligent, dedicated and aggressive professional management teams while also establishing a system of competition,incentives and constraints.


Technical Standards

BTG Hotels has established its brand quality system, standard system, and auditing and monitoring system to comprehensively manage and control the service standards, service procedures and service quality of member hotels.


Chain Operations

Overseeing over 100 various hotels, ranging from five-star lodgings to budget accommodations, BTG Hotels has instructed its hotel management companies to adopt modern marketing, operations and human resources and other management systems, which have formed a nationwide business network to help management hotels improve business performance.

首旅酒店集团

股票代码:600258

首旅酒店

首旅酒店

北京首旅酒店(集团)股份有限公司(以下简称“首旅酒店集团”)


产业集聚

首旅酒店集团母公司——首旅集团是国内综合实力最强的旅游服务企业集团,海内外近300家控股参股企业和1600多家成员企业构成“国内成网,国际成链” 的战略格局,所属食、宿、行、游、购、娱六大业务板块涵盖餐饮、酒店、交通、旅行社、商业、景区及其它旅游业务;从而,提供全方位业务支持。


资本运营

首旅酒店集团是国内大型上市公司,资金实力雄厚,资本运作能力优良,酒店投融资业务经验丰富,经营业绩领先于同行业上市公司。


品牌发展

首旅酒店集团拥有北京首旅建国酒店管理有限公司、北京首旅京伦酒店管理有限公司、北京欣燕都酒店连锁有限公司等三家国内知名酒店管理公司,创立和发展了自 主品牌——“建国”、“京伦”和“欣燕都”,形成高档、中档、经济型三级品牌体系,未来将实施以酒店品牌运营管理为核心,完善品牌体系,积极引进国际知名 管理品牌,努力打造自主管理品牌,以多元化品牌满足消费者的个性化需求。


客源支撑

首旅酒店集团通过运营中央预订系统实现全球实时预订,实施了常旅客计划——“首旅汇”,不断壮大忠诚客户群体。


人力资源

首旅酒店集团培育和汇聚了大批行业经验丰富、勤学敬业、锐意进取的职业经理人团队,建立竞争性的激励约束机制。


技术标准

首旅酒店集团建立了品牌质量、标准、审计和监控体系,全方位管控成员企业服务标准、服务流程和服务质量。


连锁经营

首旅酒店集团组织酒店管理公司运用现代化的营销、运营和人力等管理体系,在全国管理了自5星级到经济型的各类酒店100余家,形成了覆盖全国的经营网络,支持管理酒店提升经营业绩。